List of Limited Series - More Than Twelve (12) Issues - Published By DC Comics

Published By DC Comics

  • Batman: The Long Halloween, DC Comics, 1996-1997 (13 issues)
  • Batman: Dark Victory, DC Comics, 1999-2001 (14 issues)
  • Batman: Legacy, DC Comics, 1996 (14 issues)
  • Brightest Day, DC Comics, 2010-2011 (26 issues)
  • The Filth, Vertigo/DC Comics, 2002-2003 (13 issues)
  • Justice League: Generation Lost, DC Comics, 2010-2011 (26 issues)
  • Seven Soldiers, DC Comics (30 issues)
  • 52, DC Comics, 2006-2007 (52 issues)
  • Countdown, DC Comics, 2007-2008 (51 issues)

Read more about this topic:  List Of Limited Series, More Than Twelve (12) Issues

Famous quotes containing the word published:

    Each class of society has its own requirements; but it may be said that every class teaches the one immediately below it; and if the highest class be ignorant, uneducated, loving display, luxuriousness, and idle, the same spirit will prevail in humbler life.
    —First published in Girls’ Home Companion (1895)