List of Key 10th Memorial Albums - Albums - Key 10th Memorial Fes Anniversary CD

Key 10th Memorial Fes Anniversary CD is a compilation album which was first be released on February 28, 2009 in Japan by Key Sounds Label bearing the catalog numbers KSLC-0004—0005 at Key 10th Memorial Fes, an event held in commemoration of Key's tenth anniversary. The album contains two discs with sixteen tracks, though only the music on the first disc is of new remixes. The second disc re-uses older remixes previously released by Key Sounds Label on the albums Recollections and Ornithopter; tracks one through six are from the former, and the remaining tracks are from the latter. The tracks on the album were composed, arranged, and produced by Jun Maeda, Shinji Orito, and Magome Togoshi.

Disc 1
No. Title Music Arrangement Length
1. "Yakusoku ~ Fuyu no Hanabi" (約束~冬の花火 Promise ~ Winter Fireworks; from Kanon) Shinji Orito ("Promise")
Jun Maeda ("Winter Fireworks")
Takumaru 5:46
2. "Kaisōroku ~ Natsukage" (回想録~夏影 Reminiscence ~ Summer Lights; from Air) Magome Togoshi ("Reminiscence")
Jun Maeda ("Summer Lights")
Manack 6:16
3. "Negai ga Kanau Basho" (願いが叶う場所 The Place Where Wishes Come True)
(Performed by Aya Sōma; from Clannad)
Jun Maeda Manyo 5:53
4. "Love Song ~ Memories" (Performed by Annabel, Kaori Furukawa, Takashi Kamijō, Kazue, Marie (all chorus only); from Tomoyo After) Jun Maeda Manyo 6:26
5. "Gentle Jena" (from Planetarian) Magome Togoshi
Shinji Orito (recorder)
PMMK 4:29
Disc 2
No. Title Music Arrangement Length
1. "Pure Snows" Shinji Orito Magome Togoshi 4:22
2. "Asakage" (朝影 Morning Lights) Shinji Orito Magome Togoshi 5:26
3. "Hidamari no Machi" (日溜りの街 A Sunny City) Shinji Orito Magome Togoshi 5:47
4. "Fuyu no Hanabi" (冬の花火 Winter Fireworks) Jun Maeda Shinji Orito 3:41
5. "Little fragments" Shinji Orito Magome Togoshi 4:22
6. "Umaretate no Kaze" (生まれたての風 A Newborn Wind) Shinji Orito Magome Togoshi 4:39
7. "Natsukage" (夏影 Summer Lights) Jun Maeda OdiakeS 3:17
8. "Tentōmushi" (てんとう虫 Ladybug) Magome Togoshi Kazuya Takase (I've Sound) 5:21
9. "Hanemizu" (跳ね水 Splashing Water) Shinji Orito Magome Togoshi 4:45
10. "Sōsei" (双星 Twin Stars) Magome Togoshi Wakana 5:20
11. "Yasō" (夜想 Nocturne) Magome Togoshi Shinji Orito 4:14
Total length: 80:04

Read more about this topic:  List Of Key 10th Memorial Albums, Albums

Famous quotes containing the words anniversary and/or memorial:

    The second day of July 1776, will be the most memorable epoch in the history of America. I am apt to believe that it will be celebrated by succeeding generations as the great anniversary festival. It ought to be commemorated, as the day of deliverance, by solemn acts of devotion to God Almighty. It ought to be solemnized with pomp and parade, with shows, games, sports, guns, bells, bonfires and illuminations, from one end of this continent to the other, from this time forward forever more
    John Adams (1735–1826)

    When I received this [coronation] ring I solemnly bound myself in marriage to the realm; and it will be quite sufficient for the memorial of my name and for my glory, if, when I die, an inscription be engraved on a marble tomb, saying, “Here lieth Elizabeth, which reigned a virgin, and died a virgin.”
    Elizabeth I (1533–1603)