List of Civil Parishes in Essex - Basildon


The former Thurrock Urban District and part of the former Basildon Urban District are unparished.

  • Billericay (town)1
  • Bowers Gifford and North Benfleet 1
  • Great Burstead and South Green (village) 1
  • Little Burstead 1
  • Noak Bridge 1
  • Ramsden Bellhouse 1
  • Ramsden Crays 1
  • Shotgate 1

Read more about this topic:  List Of Civil Parishes In Essex

Other articles related to "basildon":

Loco Motion (Youth Group)
... Loco Motion is a youth film and media group based in Basildon, Essex ... the Romeo and Juliet-style romance of two young people set against the backdrop of Basildon's Eastgate and Westgate Centres ... including Woodlands School, Essex, The Basildon District Arts Association, Tech Control and the Basildon Heritage Trail ...
Basildon, Berkshire - Notable Basildonians
... Basildon is the birthplace (1674) and burial place (1714) of Jethro Tull, the English agricultural pioneer who helped bring about the British Agricultural Revolution ...
Stephensons Of Essex - Routes - Southend, Basildon, and South Woodham Area Routes
1 Basildon - Fryerns - Ashlyns - Pitsea 1A Basildon - Glebefields - Fryerns - Ashlyns - Pitsea 6 Southend Travel Centre stop F - Southchurch Road - White Horse public house - Hamstel Road ...
Basildon Urban District
... Basildon Urban District (from 1934 to 1955 Billericay Urban District) was a local government district in south Essex, England from 1934 to 1974 ... was created in 1934 consisting of the following parishes (all from Billericay Rural District) Basildon Bowers Gifford Great Burstead Laindon Lee Chapel Little Burstead (until 1938, to Thurrock ... In 1955 the district was renamed Basildon, still consisting of the Billericay parish ...