List of 2008 Motorsport Champions - Rallying



Series Driver/Co-Driver refer
World Rally Championship Sébastien Loeb
Daniel Elena
2008 World Rally Championship season
Junior World Rally Championship Sébastien Ogier
Julien Ingrassia
Production World Rally Championship Andreas Aigner
Klaus Wicha
African Rally Championship Hideaki Miyoshi
Hakaru Ichino
Asia-Pacific Rally Championship Cody Crocker
Ben Atkinson
2008 Asia-Pacific Rally Championship season
European Rally Championship Luca Rossetti
Matteo Chiarcossi
Intercontinental Rally Challenge Nicolas Vouilloz
Nicolas Klinger
Russian Rally Championship Alexandr Zjeludov
Irina Kolomijceva
Australian Rally Championship Neal Bates
Coral Taylor
British Rally Championship Guy Wilks
Finnish Rally Championship Group A: Ari Vihavainen
Asko Sairanen
Group N: Juha Salo
Mika Stenberg
Group n: Joonas Lindroos
Jouni Lampinen
Scottish Rally Championship Jimmy Girvan
Kirsty Riddick
All-Japan Rally Championship Overall: 勝田 範彦
 茂 Sawada
Class 1: 廣瀬 康宏
中村 信博
Class 1.5: 榊 雅広
井手上 達也
Class 2: 山口 清司
奥村 久継
Class 3: 森 博喜
藤綱 和敏
Class 4: 勝田 範彦
 茂 Sawada
Middle East Rally Championship Nasser Al-Attiyah
Chris Patterson
Desert Challenge Nasser Al-Attiyah
Tina Thorner
China Rally Championship International Class 2: Dean Herridge
Chris Murphy
International Class Team: Guyzhou Bailing
National Class 1 Team: FAW-VW Rally Team
MSA Gravel Rally Championship Marcus Dodd
Andrew Bargery
Production Cup: David Bogie
Martin Brady
Junior: David Bogie
Chris Davies
Subaru Group N: Jody Bowcott
Steve McPhee
2WD Challenge: Nathan Crewe
John Connor
Old Stagers Award: Harry Dodd
Ray Campbell
Class N3: Kit Leigh
Tim Leigh
Class N4: David Bogie
Martin Brady
Class A6: Andrew Coley
Dan Pearce
Class A8: Jon Ingram
Ian Allsop
Class B9: Nathan Crewe
John Connor
Class B11: Kit Leigh
Tim Leigh
Class B13: Marcus Dodd
Andrew Bargery
MSA Asphalt Rally Championship David Kynaston
Andy Russell
Class N1: Nicola Hartley
Dylan Evans
Peter Grant
Class N3/FWD: Richard Butler
Matt Dubber
Class N4: Robert Tout
Jo Tooze
Paul Whittaker
Class A5: Martin Newson
Peter Morris
Class A8: Steve Simpson
Alun Cook
Class B9: Tracey-Louise Muir
Gary Muir
Class B11: Graham Hollis
Ashley Trimble
Class B12/RWD: Simon Mauger
Brian Cammack
Class B13: David Kynaston
Andy Russell
ANCRO Rally Challenge Tom Walster
Andrew Edwards
BTRDA Asphalt Rally Series Christopher Jones
Richard Williams
MSA English Rally Championship Keith Turner
Kirsty Riddick
E1: Darren Pinchin
Robert Leigh
E2: Roger Taylor
Paul Bevan
E3: Ryan Barrett
Barry Ferris
E4: Adrian Hetherington
Gary Nolan
E5: Keith Turner
Kirsty Riddick
Northern Ireland Rally Championship Conor McCloskey
Francis Regan
Group N/Class 2: Cathal Rogers
Eoighan Rogers
2WD/Class 7: James Kennedy
John Rowan
Class 1: Peter O'Kane
Mark O'Connor
Class 3: Dermot O'Hagan
Paul Hughes
Class 4: John Devlin
Gavin Devlin
Class 5: Robert Erwin
Chris Ragg
Class 6: Paul Mogey
Michael O'Neill
Class 8: Wesley Patterson
Mo Downey
Euro Historic Sporting Rally Championship Category 1: Luisa Zumelli
Paola Valmassoi
Category 2: Marco Bianchini
Emanuele Baldaccini
Category 3: Graziano Muccioli
Adriano Celli
FIA Trophy for Historic Regularity Rallies Malcolm Pickering
Iain Tullie
British Historic Rally Championship Patrick Watts
Elgan Davies
Hungarian Rallye Sprint Championship Sághy László
Sághy Zoltán
LADA Cup: Szabó Balázs
Balaskó Mónika
N1 Category: Novák Tamás
Rábel Levente
Category 1: Merencsics Árpád
Erdei Zsolt
Category 2: Hollósi Ádám
Werner Balázs
Category 3: Nagy Balázs
Pál Kornél
Category 4: Galambos Gábor
Harth Máté
Category 5: Szabó Balázs
Balaskó Mónika
Category 6: Sághy László
Sághy Zoltán

Read more about this topic:  List Of 2008 Motorsport Champions

Other articles related to "rallying":

Subaru Legacy - Accomplishments and Motorsports - Racing - Rallying
1993 became a breakout year for Subaru as Colin McRae and Ari Vatanen pushed the Legacy to a third place finish at the Swedish Rally and a one-two placing after the first leg of the Acropolis Rally ... Prodrive boss David Garraway was eager to prove the potential of the new Impreza WRC car, but was charged with gaining a victory in the Legacy before the Impreza could debut ...
Cambridge University Automobile Club - Activities - Rallying - Notable Rallies
... The 2001 CUAC Mindwarp Rally was cancelled due to the ongoing foot and mouth crisis. ...
Hep-Hep Riots - Name
... "Hep-Hep" was the perpetrators' derogatory rallying cry ... est perdita" ("Jerusalem is lost"), said (without verifiable evidence) to have been a rallying cry of the Crusaders ... A more likely source for the rallying cry is the traditional herding cry of German shepherds ...