Lienz District - Administrative Divisions

Administrative Divisions

The district is divided into 33 municipalities:

  • Abfaltersbach
  • Ainet
  • Amlach
  • Anras
  • Assling
  • Außervillgraten
  • Dölsach
  • Gaimberg
  • Heinfels
  • Hopfgarten in Defereggen
  • Innervillgraten
  • Iselsberg-Stronach
  • Kals am Großglockner
  • Kartitsch
  • Lavant
  • Leisach
  • Lienz
  • Matrei in Osttirol
  • Nikolsdorf
  • Nußdorf-Debant
  • Oberlienz
  • Obertilliach
  • Prägraten am Großvenediger
  • Sankt Jakob in Defereggen
  • Sankt Johann im Walde
  • Sankt Veit in Defereggen
  • Schlaiten
  • Sillian
  • Strassen
  • Thurn
  • Tristach
  • Untertilliach
  • Virgen
Cities and districts (Bezirke) of Tyrol
  • Innsbruck
  • Imst
  • Innsbruck Land
  • Kitzbühel
  • Kufstein
  • Landeck
  • Lienz
  • Reutte
  • Schwaz

Read more about this topic:  Lienz District

Other articles related to "divisions, administrative, administrative divisions, administrative division":

Okrug - Russia - Russian Federation
... or rendered directly as "okrug", and is used to describe the following types of divisions Federal Districts (federalny okrug), such as the Siberian Federal District ... subject status and are now considered to be administrative territories within the federal subjects they had been merged into Agin-Buryat Okrug, a territory with ... "Okrug" is also used to describe the administrative divisions of the two "federal cities" in Russia the administrative okrugs of Moscow are an upper-level administrative division ...
Cities Of The Philippines - Independent Cities
... province Consequently, the governor and the provincial government do not have administrative supervision over an independent city and its elected officials, as stated in Section 29 of the ... Being part of an administrative region different from the province's own does not make a city independent ... Regions are not the primary subnational administrative divisions of the Philippines, but rather the provinces ...
Hierarchy - Contexts and Applications - Further Applications - Power- or Authority-based
... Kimbanguist Church hierarchy Raelian Church hierarchy see also autocephaly Administrative branch of government geographical hierarchies Administrative divisions of China ...

Famous quotes containing the word divisions:

    I find myself ... hoping a total end of all the unhappy divisions of mankind by party-spirit, which at best is but the madness of many for the gain of a few.
    Alexander Pope (1688–1744)