License To Funk - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "House Party" 5:05 (Fred Wesley)
  2. "Freak U" 4:34 (Magnum Coltrane Price)
  3. "24 Hours" 4:30 (Nils Landgren)
  4. "Stuff Like That" 5:39 (Quincy Jones, Nick Ashford, Valerie Simpson)
  5. "Slowfoot" 5:49 (Wolfgang Haffner)
  6. "Capetown Shuffle" 5:51 (Min Nils Landgren)
  7. "Secret" 4:39 (Wolfgang Haffner, Magnum Coltrane Price)
  8. "Samplerayt" 5:40 (Ida Sandlund)
  9. "For Those Who Like to Party" 4:25 (Ida Sandlund)
  10. "At Home" 5:21 (Ray Parker Jr.)
  11. "Tomomis Tune" 6:57 (Stix Hooper)
  12. "Brazos River Breakdown" 5:10 (Magnum Coltrane Price)

Read more about this topic:  License To Funk

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    What is the use of going right over the old track again? There is an adder in the path which your own feet have worn. You must make tracks into the Unknown.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)