Lemelson–MIT Prize - List of Winners - 2011


  • John A. Rogers (Lemelson-MIT Prize)
  • Elizabeth Hausler (Lemelson-MIT Award for Sustainability)
  • Alice Chen (Lemelson-MIT Student Prize)
  • Scott Diagle (Lemelson-MIT Illinois Student Prize)
  • Guoan Zheng (Lemelson-MIT CalTech Student Prize)

Read more about this topic:  Lemelson–MIT Prize, List of Winners

Other articles related to "2011":

Hiroshi Tanahashi - Career - Consejo Mundial De Lucha Libre (2005, 2010, 2011, 2012)
... In August 2011, Tanahashi returned to CMLL and, as the reigning IWGP Heavyweight Champion, was allowed to enter the promotion's annual tournament of champions to crown the ...
UK Festival Awards - 2011
... Hosted by The Cuban Brothers ... Lifetime Achievement Winner Steve Heap (Association of Folk Festivals) ...