Las Vegas Bowl - MVPs


Date MVP Team Position
December 18, 1992 Erik White Bowling Green QB
December 17, 1993 Anthony Calvillo Utah State QB
December 15, 1994 Henry Bailey UNLV WR
December 14, 1995 Wasean Tait Toledo RB
December 18, 1996 Mike Crawford Nevada LB
December 20, 1997 Pat Johnson Oregon WR
December 19, 1998 Ronald Curry North Carolina QB
December 18, 1999 Mike Anderson Utah RB
December 21, 2000 Jason Thomas UNLV QB
December 25, 2001 Dameon Hunter Utah RB
December 25, 2002 Craig Bragg UCLA WR
December 24, 2003 Steven Jackson Oregon State RB
December 23, 2004 Corey Bramlet Wyoming QB
December 22, 2005 Marshawn Lynch California RB
December 21, 2006 Jonny Harline BYU TE
December 22, 2007 Austin Collie BYU WR
December 20, 2008 Willie Tuitama Arizona QB
December 22, 2009 Max Hall BYU QB
December 22, 2010 Kellen Moore Boise State QB
December 22, 2011 Doug Martin Boise State RB
December 22, 2012 Bishop Sankey Washington RB

Read more about this topic:  Las Vegas Bowl

Other articles related to "mvps, mvp":

Berwick Miners - Most Awarded Players
... Grant lamb with 6 Club MVPs Darren Shaw with 2 Club MVPs and 2 Club champion awards John Fuchs with 2 Club MVPS Branko Topal with 2 Club MVPs ...
Super Bowl Most Valuable Player Award
... Bowl Most Valuable Player Award, or Super Bowl MVP, is presented annually to the most valuable player of the Super Bowl, the National Football League's (NFL ... Since the first Super Bowl was held in 1967, the MVP award has been given to 41 players ... From 1967 to 1989, the Super Bowl MVP was presented by SPORT magazine ...
List Of Poinsettia Bowl Broadcasters - MVPs
... Date Played Offensive MVP Defensive MVP Player Team Pos ... Player Team Pos ...
World Series Most Valuable Player Award
... The World Series Most Valuable Player (MVP) Award is given to the player deemed to have the most impact on his team's performance in the World Series, which is the final round of the ... Pitchers have been named Series MVP twenty-six times four of them were relief pitchers ... Twelve of the first fourteen World Series MVPs were won by pitchers from 1969 until 1986, the proportion of pitcher MVPs declined—Rollie Fingers (1974) and ...
Microsoft Regional Director - RD Vs. MVP
... The MVP program is broader in scope than the Regional Director program ... be experts focusing on software development tools and technologies, where MVPs can be experts in any of the numerous Microsoft product lines ... speaking, there are far fewer Regional Directors than there are MVPs ...