L. J. Smith (author) - Bibliography - Night World Series - Omnibuses


  • Night World: Secret Vampire, Daughters of Darkness, Spellbinder (2008) ISBN 978-1-41-697450-5
  • Night World: Dark Angel, The Chosen, Soulmate (2008) ISBN 978-1-41-697451-2
  • Night World: Huntress, Black Dawn, Witchlight (2009) ISBN 978-1-41-697452-9

Read more about this topic:  L. J. Smith (author), Bibliography, Night World Series

Other articles related to "omnibuses":

List Of Bus Routes In Essex - Services - Routes 50-99
... Road Colchester Bus Station Maypole Green Hedingham Omnibuses, First Essex 51 Galleywood West Lawn Chignall Estate Chelmsford First Essex 52 Temple Grove Pleshley Back Lane Galleywood, Chelmsford, Broomfield Regal ... Chelmsford Bus Station Heybridge First Essex, Hedingham Omnibuses 74 Colchester Bus Station Clacton Jackson Road Wivenhoe, St ... Boxted Homedale Corner Fordham Memorial Colchester, Fordham Heath Hedingham Omnibuses 80A 80C Brentwood Station Hutton Wash Road Brentwood, Shenfield First Essex 81 ...
Scottish Bus Group - Member Companies
... Central SMT Company Ltd Highland Omnibuses Ltd Scottish Motor Traction Company Ltd Walter Alexander Sons (Fife) Ltd Walter Alexander Sons (Midland) Ltd Walter Alexander Sons (Northern) Ltd Western SMT ...
Eastern Scottish - History - Deregulation
... The Scottish Omnibuses operations from Berwick, Dunbar, Galashiels, Hawick, Jedburgh, Kelso, North Berwick and Peebles depots passed to a new company ... whilst Airdrie (Clarkston) depot was passed to Central Scottish Omnibuses Ltd ... Linlithgow depot passed to Midland Scottish Omnibuses Ltd ...
Ealdwood Stories - Omnibuses
... The Dreamstone (1983) and The Tree of Swords and Jewels (1983) have been republished in several omnibuses, some with substantial revisions ... Cherryh also wrote a new ending which she felt was more appropriate and satisfying than her previous efforts ...