Jun Bernardino Trophy

The Jun Bernardino Trophy is a trophy awarded to the Philippine Basketball Association (PBA) team that wins the PBA Philippine Cup Finals.

Previously known as the "Perpetual Trophy", it was created in 2006 and renamed in March 2007 in honor of former PBA commissioner Emilio "Jun" Bernardino, Jr. who served from 1994 to 2002.

The Talk 'N Text Tropang Texters now keeps permanent possession of the trophy after winning three straight Philippine Cups (2010–11, 2011–12, 2012–13)

Read more about Jun Bernardino Trophy:  History, Description, Winners, List of Trophy Holders