Jaisingrao Gaikwad Patil

Jaysingrao Gaikwad Patil (born 1 November 1949) was a member of the 14th Lok Sabha of India. He represented the Beed constituency of Maharashtra as a member of the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) political party. He ran for the 15th Lok Sabha as a member of the Shiv Sena party, but did not win a seat.

Other articles related to "patil":

Beed (Lok Sabha Constituency) - Members of Parliament
... Patil, Communist Party of India 1971 Sayajirao Trimbakrao Pandit, Indian National Congress 1977 Gangadhar Appa Burande, Communist Party of India (Marxist) 1980 Kesarbai Sonajirao Kshirsagar, Indian National ...