Humanitarian Bowl - MVPs

Year MVPs Team Pos.
1997 Steve Smith Utah State WR
Chad Plummer Cincinnati QB
1998 Lee Roberts Southern Miss QB
John Welsh Idaho QB
1999 Brock Forsey Boise State RB
Chris Redman Louisville QB
2000 Bart Hendricks Boise State QB
Chris Porter UTEP RB
2001 Woodrow Dantzler Clemson QB
Delwyn Daigre Louisiana Tech WR
2002 Bobby Hammer Boise State DT
Anthony Forrest Iowa State DB
Jan. 2004 P. J. Daniels Georgia Tech RB
Cort Moffitt Tulsa P
Dec. 2004 Paul Pinegar Fresno State QB
Marques Hagans Virginia QB
2005 Matt Ryan Boston College QB
Jared Zabransky Boise State QB
2006 Kirby Freeman Miami QB
Jeff Rowe Nevada QB
2007 Tom Brandstater Fresno State QB
Jonathan Dwyer Georgia Tech RB
2008 Da'Rel Scott Maryland RB
Colin Kaepernick Nevada QB
2009 DeMaundray Woolridge Idaho RB
Freddie Barnes Bowling Green WR
2010 Chandler Harnish Northern Illinois QB
Ryan Colburn Fresno State QB
2011 LaVon Brazill Ohio WR
Michael Smith Utah State RB
2012 Kerwynn Williams Utah State RB
Bernard Reedy Toledo WR

Read more about this topic:  Humanitarian Bowl

Other articles related to "mvps, mvp":

Berwick Miners - Most Awarded Players
... Grant lamb with 6 Club MVPs Darren Shaw with 2 Club MVPs and 2 Club champion awards John Fuchs with 2 Club MVPS Branko Topal with 2 Club MVPs ...
Microsoft Regional Director - RD Vs. MVP
... The MVP program is broader in scope than the Regional Director program ... Directors tend to be experts focusing on software development tools and technologies, where MVPs can be experts in any of the numerous Microsoft product lines ... speaking, there are far fewer Regional Directors than there are MVPs ...
World Series Most Valuable Player Award
... The World Series Most Valuable Player (MVP) Award is given to the player deemed to have the most impact on his team's performance in the World Series, which is the final round of the Major League Baseball (MLB ... Pitchers have been named Series MVP twenty-six times four of them were relief pitchers ... Twelve of the first fourteen World Series MVPs were won by pitchers from 1969 until 1986, the proportion of pitcher MVPs declined—Rollie Fingers (1974) and Saberhagen (1985) were the only two pitchers to ...
Super Bowl Most Valuable Player Award
... The Super Bowl Most Valuable Player Award, or Super Bowl MVP, is presented annually to the most valuable player of the Super Bowl, the National Football League's ... Since the first Super Bowl was held in 1967, the MVP award has been given to 41 players ... From 1967 to 1989, the Super Bowl MVP was presented by SPORT magazine ...
List Of Poinsettia Bowl Broadcasters - MVPs
... Date Played Offensive MVP Defensive MVP Player Team Pos ... Player Team Pos ...