Hard Times Are in Fashion - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. Why Bother at All
  2. Back and Forth
  3. Isabelle
  4. Blind Faith
  5. Get Us Sober
  6. Five Years of Madness
  7. Trouble Will Find You
  8. Stephen James
  9. A Sad Man's Face
  10. Her Laughter
  11. Colour Us Canadian

Read more about this topic:  Hard Times Are In Fashion

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Anyone who tries to keep track of what is happening in China is going to end up by wearing all the skin of his left ear from twirling around on it.
    Robert Benchley (1889–1945)