Hallowed Ground (Violent Femmes Album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

All songs written and composed by Gordon Gano.

No. Title Length
1. "Country Death Song" 5:02
2. "I Hear the Rain" 1:32
3. "Never Tell" 7:10
4. "Jesus Walking on the Water" 3:07
5. "I Know It’s True but I’m Sorry to Say" 5:05
6. "Hallowed Ground" 4:18
7. "Sweet Misery Blues" 2:51
8. "Black Girls" 5:41
9. "It’s Gonna Rain" 4:11

Read more about this topic:  Hallowed Ground (Violent Femmes Album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    The most difficult crime to track is the one which is purposeless.
    Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859–1930)