Fired Up (Alesha Album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Hypnotik" Alesha Dixon, Johnny Douglas, Nina Woodford 3:47
2. "Lipstick" Anders Bagge, Henrik Janson, Dixon, Peer Åström 2:47
3. "Fired Up" Dixon, Douglas, Woodford 3:36
4. "Knockdown" Dixon, Brian Higgins, Giselle Sommerville, Miranda Cooper, Shawn Lee, Tim "Rolf" Larcom 3:05
5. "Superficial" Dixon, Douglas, Woodford 3:02
6. "Ting-a-Ling" Dixon, Richard Stannard, Matthew Rowbottom 3:40
7. "Free" Bagge, Dixon, Vula, Åström 3:30
8. "Everybody Wants to Change the World" Craigie Dodds, J'Nay 3:24
9. "Let It Go" Dixon, Douglas, Judie Tzuke 2:51
10. "A Lil' Bit of Love" Dixon, Douglas, Judie Myers 4:11
11. "Turn It Up" Paul Epworth 3:26
12. "Everywhere I Go" Dixon, Douglas, Estelle Swaray 3:56
13. "Voodoo" Craigie 3:02
14. "Lipstick (Agent X Remix)" 5:09
15. "Knockdown (K-Gee Heat Remix)" 4:23
The enhanced disc includes
No. Title Length
13. "Lipstick (Music video)" 3:01
14. "Knockdown (Music video)" 3:51

Read more about this topic:  Fired Up (Alesha Album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    To most men, experience is like the stern lights of a ship, which illumine only the track it has passed.
    Samuel Taylor Coleridge (1772–1834)