An Etrap (plural: etraplar) is a second tier administrative division of Turkmenistan.

Other articles related to "etrap":

Ahal Province - Districts
... is administratively divided into 9 districts (etraplar singular etrap) and 2 cities (il) that have etrap status ... in parentheses Abadan City (formerly Büzmeýin City) Tejen City — granted etrap status on February 3, 2008 Akbugdaý District (formerly Gäwers District ...