E, Moj Narode - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Iza devet sela" (Behind nine villages) (4:00)
  2. "Ne varaj me" (Don't deceive me) (4:15)
  3. "E, moj narode" (Oh, My People) (4:56)
  4. "Neću izdat ja" (I won't betray) (4:08)
  5. "Zeleno je bilo polje" (Green was the field) (4:08)
  6. "Radost s visina" (The joy from above) (4:58)
  7. "Reci, brate moj" (Say, my brother) (4:25)
  8. "Moj Ivane" (My Ivan) (3:33)
  9. "Ne pitaj mene" (Don't ask me) (4:10)
  10. "Stari se" (Getting old) (3:45)
  11. "Lijepa li si " (You are beautiful ) (4:18)
  12. "Geni kameni " (Genes of stone) (6:02)

Read more about this topic:  E, Moj Narode

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Water. Its sunny track in the plain; its splashing in the garden canal, the sound it makes when in its course it meets the mane of the grass; the diluted reflection of the sky together with the fleeting sight of the reeds; the Negresses fill their dripping gourds and their red clay containers; the song of the washerwomen; the gorged fields the tall crops ripening.
    Jacques Roumain (1907–1945)