Dutch Open

Dutch Open may refer to:

  • Dutch Open (tennis), an ATP tennis tournament held at various sites in the Netherlands from 1957 through 2008.
  • Dutch Open (golf), a golf tournament, in 2010, 2011 and 2012 in Hilversum, since 2003 known as the KLM Open.
  • Dutch Open (badminton)
  • Dutch Open (darts)

Other articles related to "dutch open, open":

2007 Dutch Open (tennis)
... The 2007 Dutch Open Tennis Amersfoort was the 48th edition of the Dutch Open tennis tournament and was played on outdoor clay courts ...
KLM Open - Winners
... Year Winner Country Score Runner(s)-up KLM Open 2012 Peter Hanson Sweden 266 Pablo Larrazábal, Richie Ramsay 2011 Simon Dyson (3) England 268 David Lynn 2010 Martin Kaymer Germany 266 ... Oosterhuis 1972 Jack Newton Australia 277 Peter Oosterhuis, Malcolm Gregson Dutch Open (pre-European Tour) 1971 Ramón Sota Spain 1970 ... Vicente Fernández Argentina 279 Toni Kugelmuller ...
Dutch Open (tennis)
... The Dutch Open Tennis Amersfoort (or Dutch Open) was a men's tennis tournament on the ATP Tour ... Djokovic, and the tournament was moved to Belgrade, where it is now known as the Serbia Open ...
Erik Akkersdijk - National Record Holdings
... type Result (minsec) Set at 4x4x4 Cube Single 35.15 German Open 2011 5x5x5 Cube Single 105.84 Dutch Open 2011 5x5x5 Cube Average 114.00 MPEI Open 2010 2x2x2 Cube Single 0.96 ...

Famous quotes containing the words open and/or dutch:

    Who shall forbid a wise skepticism, seeing that there is no practical question on which any thing more than an approximate solution can be had? Is not marriage an open question, when it is alleged, from the beginning of the world, that such as are in the institution wish to get out, and such as are out wish to get in?
    Ralph Waldo Emerson (1803–1882)

    The French courage proceeds from vanity—the German from phlegm—the Turkish from fanaticism & opium—the Spanish from pride—the English from coolness—the Dutch from obstinacy—the Russian from insensibility—but the Italian from anger.
    George Gordon Noel Byron (1788–1824)