Dunc Mc Callum Memorial Trophy - List of Winners

List of Winners

Season Player Team
2009-10 Mark Holick Kootenay Ice
2008–09 Don Hay Vancouver Giants
2007–08 Don Nachbaur Tri-City Americans
2006–07 Cory Clouston Kootenay Ice
2005–06 Willie Desjardins Medicine Hat Tigers
2004–05 Cory Clouston Kootenay Ice
2003–04 Kevin Constantine Everett Silvertips
2002–03 Marc Habscheid Kelowna Rockets
2001–02 Bob Lowes Regina Pats
2000–01 Brent Sutter Red Deer Rebels
1999–00 Todd McLellan Swift Current Broncos
1998–99 Don Hay Tri-City Americans
1997–98 Dean Clark Calgary Hitmen
1996–97 Brent Peterson Portland Winter Hawks
1995–96 Bob Lowes Brandon Wheat Kings
1994–95 Don Nachbaur Seattle Thunderbirds
1993–94 Lorne Molleken Saskatoon Blades
1992–93 Marcel Comeau Tacoma Rockets
1991–92 Bryan Maxwell Spokane Chiefs
1990–91 Tom Renney Kamloops Blazers
1989–90 Ken Hitchcock Kamloops Blazers
1988–89 Ron Kennedy Medicine Hat Tigers
1987–88 Marcel Comeau Saskatoon Blades
1986–871 (West) Ken Hitchcock Kamloops Blazers
(East) Graham James Swift Current Broncos
1985–86 Terry Simpson Prince Albert Raiders
1984–85 Doug Sauter Medicine Hat Tigers
1983–84 Terry Simpson Prince Albert Raiders
1982–83 Daryl Lubiniecki Saskatoon Blades
1981–82 Jack Sangster Seattle Thunderbirds
1980–81 Ken Hodge Portland Winter Hawks
1979–80 Doug Sauter Calgary Wranglers
1978–79 Dunc McCallum Brandon Wheat Kings
1977–78 (tie) Dave King Billings Bighorns
(tie) Jack Shupe Victoria Cougars
1976–77 Dunc McCallum Brandon Wheat Kings
1975–76 Ernie McLean New Westminster Bruins
1974–75 Pat Ginnell Victoria Cougars
1973–74 Stan Dunn Swift Current Broncos
1972–73 Pat Ginnell Flin Flon Bombers
1971–72 Earl Ingarfield, Sr. Regina Pats
1970–71 Pat Ginnell Flin Flon Bombers
1969–70 Pat Ginnell Flin Flon Bombers
1968–69 Scotty Munro Calgary Buffaloes
  • Blue background denotes also named CHL Coach of the Year
1The WHL handed out separate awards for the East and West divisions.

Read more about this topic:  Dunc Mc Callum Memorial Trophy

Other articles related to "list of, list, lists, list of winners, winner":

Ernst & Young - Staff
1 in BusinessWeek's annual list of Best Places To Launch a Career for 2008. 44 in the Fortune list of 100 Best Companies to Work For, and the highest among the Big Four, for 2009 ... Ernst Young was ranked 4th in Universum's America's Ideal Employers list 2011 and 3rd in its Global Top Employers list ...
Marge Simpson - Reception
... Marge has been ranked highly in lists of the top television mothers of all time ... She was ranked first on Entertainment Weekly's list in 1994 first on Fox News' list in 2005 eighth on CityNews' list in 2008 and was included in Time's list of the "10. 2012, Marge was one of the 12 moms chosen by users of iVillage on their list of "Mommy Dearest The TV Moms You Love" ...
Fabaceae - Genera
... included in this family can be viewed on the following three pages List of Mimosoideae genera List of Caesalpinioideae genera List of Faboideae genera ...
List Of Sculptors
... This is a list of sculptors - notable people who are known for their three-dimensional artistic creations (this can include artists who use sound and light) ... This list is incomplete ...
Man Of Steel Awards - Man of Steel Award - List of Winners
... Year Nat Winner Club Position 1977 David Ward Leeds Hooker 1978 George Nicholls St Helens Forward 1979 Doug Laughton Widnes Loose forward 1980 George Fairbairn Wigan Fullback 1981 Ken Kelly Warrington ...

Famous quotes containing the words list of, winners and/or list:

    My list of things I never pictured myself saying when I pictured myself as a parent has grown over the years.
    Polly Berrien Berends (20th century)

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)

    Love’s boat has been shattered against the life of everyday. You and I are quits, and it’s useless to draw up a list of mutual hurts, sorrows, and pains.
    Vladimir Mayakovsky (1893–1930)