Dog of Two Head - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Umleitung" (Lancaster, Lynes) - 7:11
  2. "Nanana (Extraction I)" (Rossi, Young) - 0:51
  3. "Something's Going on in My Head" (Lancaster) - 4:44
  4. "Mean Girl" (Rossi, Young) - 3:53
  5. "Nanana (Extraction II)" (Rossi, Young) - 1:11
  6. "Gerdundula" (Manston, James) - 3:49
  7. "Railroad" (Rossi, Young) - 5:30
  8. "Someone's Learning" (Lancaster) - 7:08
  9. "Nanana" (Rossi, Young) - 2:26

Read more about this topic:  Dog Of Two Head

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Our achievements speak for themselves. What we have to keep track of are our failures, discouragements, and doubts. We tend to forget the past difficulties, the many false starts, and the painful groping. We see our past achievements as the end result of a clean forward thrust, and our present difficulties as signs of decline and decay.
    Eric Hoffer (1902–1983)