Do You Know (Jessica Simpson Album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Come On Over" Jessica Simpson, Rachel Proctor, Victoria Banks 2:54
2. "Remember That" Proctor, Banks 3:44
3. "Pray Out Loud" Simpson, Brett James, John Shanks 3:45
4. "You're My Sunday" Simpson, Luke Laird, Hillary Lindsey 4:40
5. "Sipping on History" Simpson, Laird, H. Lindsey 4:14
6. "Still Beautiful" James, Shanks, Simpson 3:44
7. "Still Don't Stop Me" James, H. Lindsey, Simpson 3:27
8. "When I Loved You Like That" Simpson, Aimee Mayo, H. Lindsey, Chris Lindsey 4:06
9. "Might as Well Be Making Love" Gordie Sampson, Verges, H. Lindsey 3:51
10. "Man Enough" Simpson, James, Verges 4:19
11. "Do You Know" (featuring Dolly Parton) Dolly Parton 5:04
12. "Never Not Beautiful" (bonus track) Simpson, Laird 3:46

Read more about this topic:  Do You Know (Jessica Simpson Album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Our achievements speak for themselves. What we have to keep track of are our failures, discouragements, and doubts. We tend to forget the past difficulties, the many false starts, and the painful groping. We see our past achievements as the end result of a clean forward thrust, and our present difficulties as signs of decline and decay.
    Eric Hoffer (1902–1983)