Darmstadt - Boroughs


Darmstadt has 9 official 'Stadtteile' (boroughs). These are, alphabetically:

  • Darmstadt-Arheilgen
  • Darmstadt-Bessungen
  • Darmstadt-Eberstadt
  • Darmstadt-Kranichstein
  • Darmstadt-Mitte ('Central')
  • Darmstadt-Nord ('North')
  • Darmstadt-Ost ('East')
  • Darmstadt-West ('West')
  • Darmstadt-Wixhausen

Read more about this topic:  Darmstadt

Other articles related to "boroughs, borough":

Caernarvon Boroughs By-election, 1890
... The Caernarvon Boroughs by-election, 1890 was a parliamentary by-election held on 10 April 1890 for the British House of Commons constituency of Caernarvon ...
Sherbrooke, Quebec - Cityscape - Boroughs
... This resulted in the creation of six boroughs for the city Brompton, Fleurimont, Lennoxville, Mont-Bellevue, Rock Forest–Saint-Élie–Deauville, and Jacques-Cartier ...
Metropolitan Boroughs Of The County Of London
... The term metropolitan borough was used from 1900 to 1965, for the subdivisions of the County of London created by the London Government Act 1899 ... The metropolitan boroughs were created in 1900 by the London Government Act 1899 which created 28 metropolitan boroughs as sub-divisions of the County of ... following City of London (not a metropolitan borough) Westminster Holborn Finsbury Shoreditch Bethnal Green Stepney Bermondsey Southwark Camberwell Deptford ...
List Of Civil Parishes In Greater London - List of Civil Parishes in 1965
... decades, the civil parishes abolished on 1 April 1965 were identical to the county boroughs, metropolitan boroughs, municipal boroughs and urban districts which formed the new Greater London area ...