Dams in New Zealand - Municipal Water Supply Dams - Auckland


  • Cosseys DamAuckland
  • Hays Creek Dam – Auckland
  • Upper Huia Dam – Auckland
  • Lower Huia Dam – Auckland
  • Mangatangi Dam – Auckland
  • Mangatawhiri Dam – Auckland
  • Upper Nihotupu Dam – Auckland
  • Lower Nihotupu Dam – Auckland
  • Waitakere Dam and Reservoir – Auckland
  • Wairoa Dam – Auckland

Read more about this topic:  Dams In New Zealand, Municipal Water Supply Dams

Other articles related to "auckland":

Auckland - Sister Cities
... Auckland Council maintains relationships with the following cities Brisbane - Australia Guangzhou - China Ningbo - China Qingdao - China Hamburg - Germany Galway - Ireland Fukuoka - Japan Tomioka - Japan ...
Les Mills - Mayor of Auckland City
... Mills served as the Mayor of Auckland City between 1990 and 1998 ... during Mills' tenure included work commencing on the America's Cup Village at the Auckland viaduct, the commencement and opening of the Sky Tower and Casino complex that now dominates the Auckland ... During this period, the 1998 Auckland power crisis occurred, which shut down most of the inner city ...
Rand Afrikaans University - Location
... What was the main campus is now the APK Kingsway Campus Auckland Park of the University of Johannesburg (UJ) and is situated in Auckland Park, Johannesburg, South Africa ... Satellite campuses in Auckland Park, Soweto and Doornfontein are now APB, DFC and SWC campuses of UJ ...
Mount Victoria, Auckland
... to the Māori as Takarunga) is the highest volcano on Auckland's North Shore, rising to 87 m ... Named after Queen Victoria, the hill provides panoramic views of Auckland's Waitemata Harbour and the inner Hauraki Gulf ... The writer-in-residence programmes are supported by Creative New Zealand and the University of Auckland ...