Cruzeiro Esporte Clube - Presidents


For more details on this topic, see List of Cruzeiro Esporte Clube directors and chairmen.
Name Tenure
Aurélio Noce 1921-22
Alberto Noce 1923-24
Américo Gasparini 1925-26, 1928
Antonio Falci 1927, 1929–30
Braz Pelegrino 1927-28
Lidio Lunardi 1931-32
José Viana de Souza 1933
Miguel Perrela 1933-36
Romeo de Paoli 1936
Osvaldo Pinto Coelho 1936-40
Ennes Cyro Poni 1941-42
João Fantoni
Wilson Saliba
Mario Torneli
Mário Grosso 1942-47
Fernando Tamietti 1947, 1950
Antônio Cunha Lobo 1947-49
Antônio Alves Simões 1949
Manoel F. Campos 1950
Divino Ramos 1951
José Greco 1952-53, 1955
Wellington Armanelli 1954
José Francisco Lemos Filho 1954
Eduardo S. Bambirra 1955-56
Manoel A. de Carvalho 1957-58
Antonio Braz Lopes Pontes 1959-60
Felicio Brandi 1961-82
Carmine Furletti 1983-84
Benito Masci 1985-90
Salvador Masci 1990
César Masci 1991-94
Zezé Perrella 1995-02
Alvimar de Oliveira Costa 2003-08
Zezé Perrella 2009-11
Gilvan de Pinho Tavares 2012-present

Read more about this topic:  Cruzeiro Esporte Clube

Other articles related to "presidents, president":

TV Funhouse - "Saturday TV Funhouse" - Recurring SNL "TV Funhouse" Skits
... "The X-Presidents" features former US Presidents Gerald Ford, Jimmy Carter, Ronald Reagan, and George H.W ... Bill Clinton, despite his status as a living former president, is not a member since he did not receive the hurricane-powered dose of radiation, as he was in office during the initial ... "The X-Presidents" has been adapted to comic books by Random House Comics ...
Hugh Sidey - Biography - Major Events
... Johnson and the "brown shoes" incident He covered several Presidents, from Eisenhower to Clinton, and was author of the book Time Hugh Sidey's Portraits of the Presidents ... He also hosted the PBS series The American Presidents ... Sidey served as president of the board of director of the White House Historical Association from 1998 to 2001, during the White House's bicentennary celebration ...
Presidents of The Old United States/North American Confederacy
... which includes a listing of those who followed Washington and Gallatin as the American Presidents ... point, the individuals listed here are considered Presidents of the NAC ...

Famous quotes containing the word presidents:

    All Presidents start out to run a crusade but after a couple of years they find they are running something less heroic and much more intractable: namely the presidency. The people are well cured by then of election fever, during which they think they are choosing Moses. In the third year, they look on the man as a sinner and a bumbler and begin to poke around for rumours of another Messiah.
    Alistair Cooke (b. 1908)

    A president, however, must stand somewhat apart, as all great presidents have known instinctively. Then the language which has the power to survive its own utterance is the most likely to move those to whom it is immediately spoken.
    J.R. Pole (b. 1922)

    You must drop all your democracy. You must not believe in “the people.” One class is no better than another. It must be a case of Wisdom, or Truth. Let the working classes be working classes. That is the truth. There must be an aristocracy of people who have wisdom, and there must be a Ruler: a Kaiser: no Presidents and democracies.
    —D.H. (David Herbert)