Council For Spreading Mahmoud Ahmadinejad's Thoughts - Structure of The Council

Structure of The Council

The council is a government body composed of 15 members and headed by Abdol-Reza Sheikholeslami, secretary of the office of president. The members include:

  • Gholam Hossein Elham (Government's spokesmen)
  • Hossein Saffar Harandi (cultural minister)
  • Mojtaba Samareh Hashemi (advisor to the president)
  • Ruhollah Hosseinian (advisor to the president)
  • Haj Ali-Akbari
  • Sadegh Mahsouli
  • Rahimpour Azghandi
  • Ali Motahhari
  • Ali Akbar Ash'ari
  • Ali-Akbar Javanfar
  • Mohammad Ali Fathollahi
  • Mohammad Shafiee-far
  • Mohammad Jafar Behdad
  • Mojtaba Zarei (secretary of the council)

Read more about this topic:  Council For Spreading Mahmoud Ahmadinejad's Thoughts

Famous quotes containing the words council and/or structure:

    Parental attitudes have greater correlation with pupil achievement than material home circumstances or variations in school and classroom organization, instructional materials, and particular teaching practices.
    —Children and Their Primary Schools, vol. 1, ch. 3, Central Advisory Council for Education, London (1967)

    I really do inhabit a system in which words are capable of shaking the entire structure of government, where words can prove mightier than ten military divisions.
    Václav Havel (b. 1936)