Coppa Ciano - Race Winners

Race Winners

Year Winner(s) Class Car Race title
1947 Franco Venturi 1500cc unsupercharged Cisitalia D46 - Fiat XX Circuito Montenero
Not held
1939 Giuseppe Farina Voiturette Alfa Romeo 158 XIII Coppa Ciano
XIX Circuito Montenero
1938 Hermann Lang Grand Prix Mercedes-Benz W154 XII Coppa Ciano
XVIII Circuito Montenero
1937 Rudolf Caracciola Grand Prix Mercedes-Benz W125 XV Gran Premio d'Italia *
XI Coppa Ciano
XVII Circuito Montenero
1936 Tazio Nuvolari
Carlo Pintacuda
Grand Prix Alfa Romeo 8C-35 X Coppa Ciano
XVI Circuito Montenero
1935 Tazio Nuvolari Grand Prix Alfa Romeo Tipo-B 'P3' IX Coppa Ciano
XV Circuito Montenero
1934 Achille Varzi Grand Prix Alfa Romeo Tipo-B 'P3' VIII Coppa Ciano
XIV Circuito Montenero
1933 Tazio Nuvolari Grand Prix Maserati 8CM VII Coppa Ciano
XIII Circuito Montenero
1932 Tazio Nuvolari Grand Prix Alfa Romeo Tipo-B 'P3' VI Coppa Ciano
XII Circuito Montenero
1931 Tazio Nuvolari Grand Prix Alfa Romeo 8C 2300 Monza V Coppa Ciano
XI Circuito Montenero
1930 Luigi Fagioli Grand Prix Maserati 26M IV Coppa Ciano
X Circuito Montenero
1929 Achille Varzi Grand Prix Alfa Romeo P2 III Coppa Ciano
IX Circuito Montenero
1928 Emilio Materassi Grand Prix Talbot 700 VIII Circuito Montenero
Mario Razzauti Sports car Alfa Romeo 6C-1500 II Coppa Ciano
1927 Emilio Materassi Grand Prix Bugatti T35C VII Circuito Montenero
Attilio Marinoni Sports car Alfa Romeo 6C-1500 I Coppa Ciano
1926 Emilio Materassi Grand Prix Itala Spl VI Circuito Montenero
1925 Emilio Materassi Grand Prix Itala Spl V Circuito Montenero
1924 Renato Balestrero Grand Prix OM 665 IV Circuito Montenero
1923 Mario Razzauti Grand Prix Ansaldo 2000 III Circuito Montenero
1922 Carlo Masetti Grand Prix Bugatti 37 1500 II Circuito Montenero
1921 Carlo Lotti Grand Prix Ansaldo 2000 I Circuito Montenero

* The 1937 race also had the status of Italian Grand Prix

Read more about this topic:  Coppa Ciano

Other articles related to "race winners, races, winner":

International 500 - The I-500 in The News - Race Winners
1970 Don Brown, Bill Gunsell, Steve Holcomb - Chaparral 1971 Mike Nickerson, Gerald Teegarden, Larry Holmes - Ski-Doo. ...
FIS Alpine Ski World Cup - Most Successful Race Winners
... skiers are is often the total number of World Cup races won during the skiing career ... The following skiers have won at least 20 World Cup races Rank Men Country Career Victories Downhill Super G Giant Slalom Slalom Combined Parallel 1 Ingemar Stenmark ...
Southern Illinois 100 - Race Winners
... Year Winner Year Winner Year Winner Year Winner Year Winner 1950 Jay Frank 1954 Don O'Dell 1955 Frank Mundy 1956 Marshall Teague 1957 (USAC) Jerry ...

Famous quotes containing the words winners and/or race:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)

    Seeing their children touched and seared and wounded by race prejudice is one of the heaviest crosses which colored women have to bear.
    Mary Church Terrell (1863–1954)