Copa ASOBAL - Season By Season

Season By Season

Season Venue Champion Runners-Up Score
2012–2013 Vigo FC Barcelona Atlético Madrid 32–24
2011–2012 León FC Barcelona Ademar León 28–27
2010–2011 Vigo Renovalia Ciudad Real Barcelona Borges 34–31
2009–2010 Córdoba FC Barcelona BM Ciudad Real 34–33
2008–2009 Barcelona Ademar León FC Barcelona 31–25
2007–2008 Valladolid BM Ciudad Real Ademar León 25–23
2006–2007 León BM Ciudad Real Portland San Antonio 29–27
2005–2006 Zaragoza BM Ciudad Real Portland San Antonio 31–23
2004–2005 Roquetas de Mar BM Ciudad Real Portland San Antonio 39–36
2003–2004 Ciudad Real BM Ciudad Real FC Barcelona 29–18
2002–2003 Valladolid BM Valladolid FC Barcelona 28–27
2001–2002 León FC Barcelona Portland San Antonio 26–25
2000–2001 Córdoba FC Barcelona Portland San Antonio 29–28
1999–2000 Pamplona FC Barcelona Portland San Antonio 24–21
1998–1999 Zaragoza Ademar León FC Barcelona 31–30
1997–1998 León Caja Cantabria Ademar León 26–24
1996–1997 Santander Caja Cantabria Ademar León 24–23
1995–1996 Castellón FC Barcelona Caja Cantabria 24–23
1994–1995 Vigo FC Barcelona Caja Cantabria 30–22
1993–1994 Alcobendas BM Granollers FC Barcelona 21–19
1992–1993 Moguer Elgorriaga Bidasoa Teka Santander 27–23
1991–1992 Santander Teka Santander Elgorriaga Bidasoa 26–25
1990–1991 Ibiza Teka Santander Alzira Avidesa 30–29

Read more about this topic:  Copa ASOBAL

Other articles related to "season by season, season":

SK Valmiera - Season By Season
... Season League Pos ... Significant Events Baltic League Pos ...
Sven Verbrugge - Sidecarcross World Championship Results - Season By Season
... Sven Verbrugge's season by season world championship results Season Driver Equipment Position Points Races Wins Second Third 1993 Gunther Gooverts KTM-EML 11 ...

Famous quotes containing the word season:

    Business by no means forbids pleasures; on the contrary, they reciprocally season each other; and I will venture to affirm that no man enjoys either in perfection that does not join both.
    Philip Dormer Stanhope, 4th Earl Chesterfield (1694–1773)