Committee For Agriculture and Rural Development - Membership (11)

Membership (11)

Party Member
Democratic Unionist Allan Bresland
Democratic Unionist Trevor Clarke
Democratic Unionist William Irwin
Democratic Unionist William McCrea (Chairperson)
Sinn Féin Willie Clarke
Sinn Féin Francie Molloy
Sinn Féin Pat Doherty
SDLP PJ Bradley
SDLP Thomas Burns
Ulster Unionist Tom Elliott (Deputy Chairperson)
Ulster Unionist George Savage

Read more about this topic:  Committee For Agriculture And Rural Development

Famous quotes containing the word membership:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)