Colm Daly

Some articles on colm daly:

Irish Chess Championship - Men's Winners
1996 Richard O'Donovan 1997 Joseph Diarmuid Ryan 1998 Colm Daly 1999 Colm Daly 2000 Mark Heidenfeld 2001 Stephen Brady 2002 Sam Collins 2003 Stephen Brady 2004 Joseph Diarmuid ...

Famous quotes containing the word daly:

    If God is male, then male is God. The divine patriarch castrates women as long as he is allowed to live on in the human imagination.
    —Mary Daly (b. 1928)