Cisco Career Certifications

Cisco Career Certifications are IT Professional certifications for Cisco Systems products. The tests are administered by Pearson VUE. The five levels of certification are: Entry, Associate, Professional, Expert, and Architect along with targeted certifications for Specialist and Technician. These are available in seven different subject areas: Routing & Switching, Design, Network Security, Service Provider, Storage Networking, Voice and Wireless.

Read more about Cisco Career CertificationsTraining, Certification, Entry-level Certification, Associate Certifications, Professional Certifications, Architect, Technician, Specialist, Retired Certifications

Other articles related to "cisco career certifications, certifications, cisco, certification":

Cisco Career Certifications - Retired Certifications
... change and products are made obsolete, some certifications are retired ... Retired certifications are no longer valid ... Certifications that fall into this category are listed below ...
Cisco 7600 - Cisco Career Certifications
... Cisco Systems also sponsors a line of IT Professional certifications for Cisco products ... There are five levels of certification Entry (CCENT), Associate (CCNA / CCDA), Professional (CCNP / CCDP), Expert (CCIE / CCDE), and recently Architect ... A number of specialist technician, sales and datacenter certifications are also available ...

Famous quotes containing the word career:

    I doubt that I would have taken so many leaps in my own writing or been as clear about my feminist and political commitments if I had not been anointed as early as I was. Some major form of recognition seems to have to mark a woman’s career for her to be able to go out on a limb without having her credentials questioned.
    Ruth Behar (b. 1956)