Chris Isaak - Filmography


  • Married to the Mob...The Clown (1988)
  • The Silence of the Lambs...SWAT Commander (1991)
  • Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me...Special Agent Chester Desmond (1992)
  • Little Buddha...Dean Conrad (1993)
  • Grace of My Heart...Matthew Lewis (1996)
  • That Thing You Do!...Uncle Bob (1996)
  • Blue Ridge Fall...Emerson Cotswold (1999)
  • A Dirty Shame...Vaughn Stickles (2004)
  • The Informers...Les Price (2009)

Read more about this topic:  Chris Isaak

Other articles related to "filmography":

Internet Movie Database - Characters Filmography
... On October 2, 2007 the characters filmography feature was launched ... All data in the characters filmography is submitted by regular users and is largely not verified by the IMDb staff, in contrast to most other data submitted to the site, which is verified ...