Champion Beer of Scotland - Winners


Year Gold Silver Bronze
1996 Caledonian 80/- Caledonian Deuchars IPA Broughton Scottish Oat Meal Stout
1997 Caledonian 80/- Belhaven 80/- Caledonian Deuchars IPA
1998 Caledonian Deuchars IPA Caledonian 80/- Isle of Skye Red Cuillin
1999 Harviestoun Bitter & Twisted Isle of Skye Red Cuillin Caledonian Deuchars IPA
2000 Orkney Dark Island Houston St Peter's Well Harviestoun Brooker’s Bitter & Twisted
2001 Inverlamond Ossian’s Ale Houston St Peter’s Well Harviestoun Bitter & Twisted
2002 Harviestoun Bitter & Twisted Orkney Brewery Dark Island Orkney Red McGregor
2003 Orkney Dark Island Isle of Skye Black Cullin Harviestoun Bitter and Twisted
2004 Cairngorm Trade Winds Isle of Skye Black Cullin Harviestoun Bitter & Twisted
2005 Cairngorm Black Gold Cairngorm Trade Winds Isle of Skye Black Cullin
2006 Kelburn Cart Blanche Cairngorm Black Gold Cairngorm Trade Winds
2007 Highland Brewing Company (Orkney) Dark Munro Fyne Maverick Fyne Piper's Gold
2008 Highland Brewing Company (Orkney) Scapa Special Harviestoun Bitter & Twisted Highland Brewing Company (Orkney) Orkney Best
2009 Orkney Brewery Raven Ale Orkney Red MacGregor Caledonian XPA
2010 Highland Brewing Company (Orkney) Orkney Blast Black Isle Hibernator Oatmeal Stout Cairngorm Black Gold
2011 Isle of Skye Cuillin Beast Cairngorm Black Gold Houston Peter's Well
2012 Highland Orkney IPA Highland Orkney Best Fyne Ales Maverick

Read more about this topic:  Champion Beer Of Scotland

Other articles related to "winners, winner":

Indonesia National Football Team - Honours - Others
... Jakarta Anniversary Tournament Winners (1) 1972 Runner-Up (1) 1978 Indonesian Independence Cup Winners (3) 1987, 2000, 2008 Pestabola Merdeka Winners (3) 1961, 1962, 1969 Runner-Up (4) 1957, 1959 ...
FA Vase Winners and Finalists
... For a full list of FA Vase winners and runners-up, see List of FA Vase winners ... Two FA Vase winners, Forest Green Rovers and Tamworth, have gone on to play in the Football Conference at the top level of the non-league pyramid ... No FA Vase winner has yet reached the Football League, although 2008–09 finalists Glossop North End had briefly competed in the old First Division over a hundred years earlier, and 1985 ...
Jamie Redknapp - Honours
... Liverpool FA Cup winners 1992, 2001 League Cup winners 1995, 2001 FA Charity Shield winners 2001 UEFA Cup winners 2001 UEFA Super Cup winners 2001 ...
1980 AFC Asian Cup - Awards - Winners
... 1980 AFC Asian Cup Winners Kuwait First title. ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)