Beed (Lok Sabha Constituency) - Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament

  • 1951: Ramchander Govind Paranjppe, Peoples Democratic Front
  • 1957: Rakhamji Dhondiba, Indian National Congress
  • 1962: Dwarkadasji Motilalji, Indian National Congress
  • 1967: N.R. Patil, Communist Party of India
  • 1971: Sayajirao Trimbakrao Pandit, Indian National Congress
  • 1977: Gangadhar Appa Burande, Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • 1980: Kesarbai Sonajirao Kshirsagar, Indian National Congress
  • 1984: Kesarbai Sonajirao Kshirsagar, Indian National Congress
  • 1989: Babanrao Dhakne, Janata Dal
  • 1996: Rajani Patil, Bharatiya Janata Party
  • 1998: Jaisingrao Gaikwad Patil, Bharatiya Janata Party
  • 1999: Jaisingrao Gaikwad Patil, Bharatiya Janata Party
  • 2004: Jaisingrao Gaikwad Patil, Nationalist Congress Party
  • 2009: Gopinath Munde, Bharatiya Janata Party

Read more about this topic:  Beed (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Other articles related to "members of parliament, member, parliament":

Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch And Strathspey (UK Parliament Constituency) - Members of Parliament
... Its Member of Parliament since its creation, Danny Alexander, is the Chief Secretary to the Treasury ... Election Member Party 2005 Danny Alexander Liberal Democrat ...
Longueuil—Pierre-Boucher - History - Members of Parliament
... This riding has elected the following Members of Parliament Parliament Years Member Party Chambly—Rouville and Châteauguay—Huntingdon—Laprairie prior to 1952 Longueuil 22nd 1953 ...
Filton And Bradley Stoke (UK Parliament Constituency) - Members of Parliament
... Election Member Party 2010 Jack Lopresti Conservative. ...

Famous quotes containing the words members of, parliament and/or members:

    Members of the faculty, faculty members, students of Huxley and Huxley students. I guess that covers everything.
    S.J. Perelman, U.S. screenwriter, Bert Kalmar, Harry Ruby, and Norman Z. McLeod. Professor Quincy Adams Wagstaff (Groucho Marx)

    At the ramparts on the cliff near the old Parliament House I counted twenty-four thirty-two-pounders in a row, pointed over the harbor, with their balls piled pyramid-wise between them,—there are said to be in all about one hundred and eighty guns mounted at Quebec,—all which were faithfully kept dusted by officials, in accordance with the motto, “In time of peace prepare for war”; but I saw no preparations for peace: she was plainly an uninvited guest.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)

    The members of a body-politic call it “the state” when it is passive, “the sovereign” when it is active, and a “power” when they compare it with others of its kind. Collectively they use the title “people,” and they refer to one another individually as “citizens” when speaking of their participation in the authority of the sovereign, and as “subjects” when speaking of their subordination to the laws of the state.
    Jean-Jacques Rousseau (1712–1778)