Bapatla (Lok Sabha Constituency) - Assembly Segments

Assembly Segments

Bapatla constituency comprises the following Legislative Assembly segments:

Constituency number Name Reserved for (SC/ST/None)
208 Vemuru SC
209 Repalle None
211 Bapatla None
223 Parchur None
224 Addanki None
225 Chirala None
226 Santhanuthalapadu SC

Read more about this topic:  Bapatla (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Other articles related to "assembly segments, segments, assembly":

Balia, Bihar (Lok Sabha Constituency) - Assembly Segments
... Balia (Lok Sabha constituency) was composed of the following assembly segments in 2004 Balia Barauni Bachwara Cheria Bariarpur Bakhri Alauli ...
Sreerampur (Lok Sabha Constituency) - Assembly Segments
27 Sreerampur is composed of the following segments Jagatballavpur (assembly constituency no. 183) Domjur (assembly constituency no. 184) Uttarpara (assembly constituency no ...

Famous quotes containing the words segments and/or assembly:

    It is not, truly speaking, the labour that is divided; but the men: divided into mere segments of men—broken into small fragments and crumbs of life, so that all the little piece of intelligence that is left in a man is not enough to make a pin, or a nail, but exhausts itself in making the point of a pin or the head of a nail.
    John Ruskin (1819–1900)

    Had every Athenian citizen been a Socrates, every Athenian assembly would still have been a mob.
    James Madison (1751–1836)