Australian Domestic Limited-overs Cricket Tournament - Player of The Tournament

Player of The Tournament

Season Player State
1998–99 Matthew Hayden Queensland Bulls
1999–2000 Matthew Hayden Queensland Bulls
2000–01 Shaun Young Tasmanian Tigers
Darren Lehmann Southern Redbacks
2001–02 Darren Lehmann Southern Redbacks
2002–03 Justin Langer Western Warriors
2006–07 Matthew Elliott Southern Redbacks
2007–08 Matthew Elliott Southern Redbacks
2008–09 Shane Harwood Victorian Bushrangers
2009–10 Brad Hodge Victorian Bushrangers

Read more about this topic:  Australian Domestic Limited-overs Cricket Tournament

Other articles related to "player of the tournament, of the tournament":

2009 Women's Cricket World Cup - Awards - Player of The Tournament
... The award for player of the tournament was selected by the same panel that chose the team of the tournament, and was awarded to the leading run-scorer Claire Taylor ...

Famous quotes containing the word player:

    Between the daylight gambler and the player at night there is the same difference that lies between a careless husband and the lover swooning under his lady’s window.
    Honoré De Balzac (1799–1850)