Apertura Champion

Some articles on apertura champion, champion, apertura:

Copa Libertadores 2009 - Qualified Teams
... Association Team Qualification method Argentina Lanús 2007 Apertura champion River Plate 2008 Clausura champion Boca Juniors 2008 Apertura champion San Lorenzo Best average of the 2007 ...
2009–10 CONCACAF Champions League - Qualification - Teams
... Qualifying method North America (9 teams) Mexico Toluca 2008 Apertura champion UNAM 2009 Clausura champion Cruz Azul 2008 Apertura runner-up Pachuca 2009 Clausura runner-up United States Columbus Crew ... Open Cup champion Canada Toronto FC 2009 Canadian Championship winner Central America (12 teams) Costa Rica Saprissa 2008 Invierno champion Liberia Mía 2009 Verano champion. 4 Isidro Metapán won both the 2008 Apertura and 2009 Clausura ...

Famous quotes containing the word champion:

    Let’s not quibble! I’m the foe of moderation, the champion of excess. If I may lift a line from a die-hard whose identity is lost in the shuffle, “I’d rather be strongly wrong than weakly right.”
    Tallulah Bankhead (1903–1968)