Antenna (Cave in Album)

Antenna (Cave In Album)

Antenna is the third studio album and first major label album by American rock band Cave In. Released in 2003, it marks Cave In's first and only album under RCA before being dropped and resigning fully with Hydra Head. Antenna marked a more commercial shift in Cave In's style which, while critically praised, was met with uneasiness from the band and distaste from longtime fans. In the midst of such polarization, the band would begin a return to their previous style resulting in 2005's Perfect Pitch Black.

Read more about Antenna (Cave In Album):  Background and Recording, Touring and Promotion, Post-Antenna, Track Listing, B-sides, Personnel

Other related articles:

Antenna (Cave In Album) - Personnel
... Band members Stephen Brodsky – guitar and vocals J.R ... Conners – drums and Vocals Adam McGrath – guitar and vocals Caleb Scofield – bass and vocals Other personnel Rich Costey – producer, engineer and mixing Wally Gagle – engineer Michael Lavine – photography Dan Leffler – second engineer Bob Ludwig – mastering Gersh – drum technician ...