Ame Ga Furu - Track Listing

Track Listing

CD (VTCL-35045)
No. Title Lyrics Music Length
1. "Ame ga Furu (雨が降る?)" (Linebarrels of Iron ending theme song) Maaya Sakamoto Kaori Kano
Neko Saito(arrange)
2. "Praline (プラリネ?)" Maaya Sakamoto Taiyo Yamazawa
Seiji Muto(arrange)
3. "Ame ga Furu (w/o Maaya)" (Instrumental) Kaori Kano
Neko Saito(arrange)
4. "Praline (1+1)" (Piano and vocals only version) Taiyo Yamazawa
Seiji Muto(arrange)
Total length: 21:09

Read more about this topic:  Ame Ga Furu

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    What joy when the insouciant
    armadillo glances at us and doesn’t
    quicken his trotting
    across the track into the palm brush.
    What is this joy? That no animal
    falters, but knows what it must do?
    Denise Levertov (b. 1923)