A Means To An End: The Music of Joy Division - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "She's Lost Control" (performed by Girls Against Boys)
  2. "Day of the Lords" (performed by Honeymoon Stitch)
  3. "New Dawn Fades" (performed by Moby)
  4. "Transmission" (performed by Low)
  5. "Atmosphere" (performed by Codeine)
  6. "Insight" (performed by Further)
  7. "Love Will Tear Us Apart" (performed by Stanton Miranda)
  8. "Isolation" (performed by Starchildren)
  9. "Heart and Soul" (performed by Kendra Smith)
  10. "Twenty Four Hours" (performed by Versus)
  11. "Warsaw" (performed by Desert Storm)
  12. "They Walked In Line" (performed by GodheadSilo)
  13. "Interzone" (performed by Face to Face)
  14. "As You Said" (performed by Tortoise)

Read more about this topic:  A Means To An End: The Music Of Joy Division

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Commit a crime and the world is made of glass. Commit a crime, and it seems as if a coat of snow fell on the ground, such as reveals in the woods the track of every partridge and fox and squirrel and mole.
    Ralph Waldo Emerson (1803–1882)