2008–09 OHL Season - Awards


J. Ross Robertson Cup: Windsor Spitfires
Hamilton Spectator Trophy: Windsor Spitfires
Bobby Orr Trophy: Brampton Battalion
Wayne Gretzky Trophy: Windsor Spitfires
Emms Trophy: Brampton Battalion
Leyden Trophy: Belleville Bulls
Holody Trophy: London Knights
Bumbacco Trophy: Windsor Spitfires
Red Tilson Trophy: Cody Hodgson, Brampton Battalion
Eddie Powers Memorial Trophy: John Tavares, London Knights
Matt Leyden Trophy: Bob Boughner, Windsor Spitfires
Jim Mahon Memorial Trophy: Justin DiBenedetto, Sarnia Sting
Max Kaminsky Trophy: Ryan Ellis, Windsor Spitfires
OHL Goaltender of the Year: Mike Murphy, Belleville Bulls
Jack Ferguson Award: Daniel Catenacci, Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds
Dave Pinkney Trophy: Mike Murphy, Belleville Bulls
OHL Executive of the Year: Warren Rychel, Windsor Spitfires
Emms Family Award: Evgeny Grachev, Brampton Battalion
F.W. "Dinty" Moore Trophy: J.P. Anderson, Mississauga Majors
Dan Snyder Memorial Trophy: Chris Terry, Plymouth Whalers
William Hanley Trophy: Cody Hodgson, Brampton Battalion
Leo Lalonde Memorial Trophy: Justin DiBenedetto, Sarnia Sting
Bobby Smith Trophy: Matt Duchene, Brampton Battalion
Roger Neilson Memorial Award: Tim Priamo, Guelph Storm
Ivan Tennant Memorial Award: Freddie Hamilton, Niagara IceDogs
Mickey Renaud Captain's Trophy: Chris Terry, Plymouth Whalers
Bill Long Award: Bert O'Brien and Sam Sisco
Wayne Gretzky 99 Award: Taylor Hall, Windsor Spitfires

Read more about this topic:  2008–09 OHL Season

Other articles related to "awards, award":

41st Academy Awards - Winners - Presenters
... Actress and Best Cinematography) Diahann Carroll (Presenter Best Visual Effects, Documentary Awards Honorary Award to Onna White) Tony Curtis (Presenter ...
3D Systems - Community Involvement & Partnerships
... the 90-year-old Scholastic Art Writing Awards in the Future New category ... For this branch of the Scholastic Awards, students will be challenged to express bold and innovative ideas using new technologies ... to facilitate their creations and will award three winners with a $1000 scholarship ...
The A-Team - Production Notes - Awards
... During its time, The A-Team was nominated for 3 Emmy Awards In 1983 (Outstanding Film Sound Mixing for a Series) for the pilot episode, in 1984 (Outstanding Film Sound Mixing for a ...
59th World Science Fiction Convention - Awards - Other Awards
... John W ... Campbell Award for Best New Writer of 2000 or 2001 Kristine Smith ...
Kelly Osbourne - Awards and Nominations
2002 – Teen Choice Awards – TV – Choice Breakout Star, Female (The Osbournes) – Won 2003 – Teen Choice Awards – Favorite TV Personality – Nominated 2003 – Teen Choice Awards – Choice TV Reality/Vari ...