2007–08 OHL Season - Awards


J. Ross Robertson Cup: Kitchener Rangers
Hamilton Spectator Trophy: Kitchener Rangers
Bobby Orr Trophy: Belleville Bulls
Wayne Gretzky Trophy: Kitchener Rangers
Emms Trophy: Brampton Battalion
Leyden Trophy: Belleville Bulls
Holody Trophy: Kitchener Rangers
Bumbacco Trophy: Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds
Red Tilson Trophy: Justin Azevedo, Kitchener Rangers
Eddie Powers Memorial Trophy: Justin Azevedo, Kitchener Rangers
Matt Leyden Trophy: Bob Boughner, Windsor Spitfires
Jim Mahon Memorial Trophy: John Hughes, Brampton Battalion
Max Kaminsky Trophy: Drew Doughty, Guelph Storm
OHL Goaltender of the Year: Mike Murphy, Belleville Bulls
Jack Ferguson Award: John McFarland, Sudbury Wolves
Dave Pinkney Trophy:
OHL Executive of the Year: Denise Burke, Niagara IceDogs
Emms Family Award: Taylor Hall, Windsor Spitfires
F. W. "Dinty" Moore Trophy: Josh Unice, Kitchener Rangers
Dan Snyder Memorial Trophy: Pete Stevens, Kingston Frontenacs
William Hanley Trophy: Nick Spaling, Kitchener Rangers
Leo Lalonde Memorial Trophy: Michael Swift, Niagara IceDogs
Bobby Smith Trophy: Ryan Ellis, Windsor Spitfires
Roger Neilson Memorial Award: Scott Aarssen, London Knights
Ivan Tennant Memorial Award: Alex Friesen, Niagara IceDogs
Wayne Gretzky 99 Award: Justin Azevedo, Kitchener Rangers

Read more about this topic:  2007–08 OHL Season

Other articles related to "awards, award":

3D Systems - Community Involvement & Partnerships
... In 2012, 3D Systems began partnering with the 90-year-old Scholastic Art Writing Awards in the Future New category ... For this branch of the Scholastic Awards, students will be challenged to express bold and innovative ideas using new technologies ... software to facilitate their creations and will award three winners with a $1000 scholarship ...
41st Academy Awards - Winners - Presenters
... and Best Cinematography) Diahann Carroll (Presenter Best Visual Effects, Documentary Awards Honorary Award to Onna White) Tony Curtis (Presenter Best Supporting Actress, Short ...
The A-Team - Production Notes - Awards
... During its time, The A-Team was nominated for 3 Emmy Awards In 1983 (Outstanding Film Sound Mixing for a Series) for the pilot episode, in 1984 (Outstanding Film Sound Mixing for a Series) for the episode "When ...
59th World Science Fiction Convention - Awards - Other Awards
... John W ... Campbell Award for Best New Writer of 2000 or 2001 Kristine Smith ...
Kelly Osbourne - Awards and Nominations
2002 – Teen Choice Awards – TV – Choice Breakout Star, Female (The Osbournes) – Won 2003 – Teen Choice Awards – Favorite TV Personality – Nominated 2003 – Teen Choice Awards – Choice TV Reality/Vari ...