2006–07 OHL Season - Awards


J. Ross Robertson Cup: Plymouth Whalers
Hamilton Spectator Trophy: London Knights
Bobby Orr Trophy: Sudbury Wolves
Wayne Gretzky Trophy: Plymouth Whalers
Emms Trophy: Barrie Colts
Leyden Trophy: Belleville Bulls
Holody Trophy: London Knights
Bumbacco Trophy: Plymouth Whalers
Red Tilson Trophy: John Tavares, Oshawa Generals
Eddie Powers Memorial Trophy: Patrick Kane, London Knights
Matt Leyden Trophy: Mike Vellucci, Plymouth Whalers
Jim Mahon Memorial Trophy: Patrick Kane, London Knights
Max Kaminsky Trophy: Marc Staal, Sudbury Wolves
OHL Goaltender of the Year: Steve Mason, London Knights
Jack Ferguson Award: Ryan O’Reilly, Erie Otters
Dave Pinkney Trophy: Michal Neuvirth & Jeremy Smith, Plymouth Whalers
OHL Executive of the Year: Craig Goslin, Saginaw Spirit
Emms Family Award: Patrick Kane, London Knights
F.W. "Dinty" Moore Trophy: Michal Neuvirth, Plymouth Whalers
Dan Snyder Memorial Trophy: Andrew Gibbons, Belleville Bulls
William Hanley Trophy: Tom Pyatt, Saginaw Spirit
Leo Lalonde Memorial Trophy: Tyler Donati, Belleville Bulls
Bobby Smith Trophy: Steven Stamkos, Sarnia Sting
Roger Neilson Memorial Award: Derrick Bagshaw, Erie Otters
Ivan Tennant Memorial Award: Andrew Shorkey, Owen Sound Attack
Wayne Gretzky 99 Award: Marc Staal, Sudbury Wolves

Read more about this topic:  2006–07 OHL Season

Other articles related to "awards, award":

3D Systems - Community Involvement & Partnerships
... with the 90-year-old Scholastic Art Writing Awards in the Future New category ... For this branch of the Scholastic Awards, students will be challenged to express bold and innovative ideas using new technologies ... design software to facilitate their creations and will award three winners with a $1000 scholarship ...
41st Academy Awards - Winners - Presenters
... Diahann Carroll (Presenter Best Visual Effects, Documentary Awards Honorary Award to Onna White) Tony Curtis (Presenter Best Supporting Actress, Short Subjects Awards, Documentary Awards) Jane Fonda (Presenter Best ...
The A-Team - Production Notes - Awards
... During its time, The A-Team was nominated for 3 Emmy Awards In 1983 (Outstanding Film Sound Mixing for a Series) for the pilot episode, in 1984 (Outstanding Film Sound ...
59th World Science Fiction Convention - Awards - Other Awards
... John W ... Campbell Award for Best New Writer of 2000 or 2001 Kristine Smith ...
Kelly Osbourne - Awards and Nominations
2002 – Teen Choice Awards – TV – Choice Breakout Star, Female (The Osbournes) – Won 2003 – Teen Choice Awards – Favorite TV Personality ...