2000–01 OHL Season

The 2000–01 OHL season was the 21st season of the Ontario Hockey League. Twenty teams each played 68 games. The Ottawa 67's won the J. Ross Robertson Cup, defeating the Plymouth Whalers.

The Guelph Storm moved from the Guelph Memorial Gardens to the Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre at the start of the season.

Read more about 2000–01 OHL Season:  OHL Playoffs, OHL Awards

Other articles related to "ohl":

2000–01 OHL Season - OHL Awards
... Bulls Max Kaminsky Trophy Alexei Semenov, Sudbury Wolves OHL Goaltender of the Year Craig Anderson, Guelph Storm Jack Ferguson Award Patrick O'Sullivan ...

Famous quotes containing the word season:

    When I read a story, I relive the moment from which it sprang. A scene burned itself into me, a building magnetized me, a mood or season of Nature’s penetrated me, history suddenly appeared to me in some tiny act, or a face had begun to haunt me before I glanced at it.
    Elizabeth Bowen (1899–1973)