1999 Grand Prix Motorcycle Racing Season - Grands Prix

Grands Prix

Round Race Location 125cc winner 250cc winner 500cc winner Report
1 Malaysian Grand Prix Sepang Masao Azuma Loris Capirossi Kenny Roberts, Jr. Report
2 Japanese Grand Prix Motegi Masao Azuma Shinya Nakano Kenny Roberts, Jr. Report
3 Spanish Grand Prix Jerez Masao Azuma Valentino Rossi Àlex Crivillé Report
4 French Grand Prix Paul Ricard Roberto Locatelli Tohru Ukawa Àlex Crivillé Report
5 Italian Grand Prix Mugello Roberto Locatelli Valentino Rossi Àlex Crivillé Report
6 Catalan Grand Prix Catalunya Arnaud Vincent Valentino Rossi Àlex Crivillé Report
7 Dutch TT Assen Masao Azuma Loris Capirossi Tadayuki Okada Report
8 British Grand Prix Donington Masao Azuma Valentino Rossi Àlex Crivillé Report
9 German Grand Prix Sachsenring Marco Melandri Valentino Rossi Kenny Roberts, Jr. Report
10 Czech Republic Grand Prix Brno Marco Melandri Valentino Rossi Tadayuki Okada Report
11 Imola Grand Prix Imola Marco Melandri Loris Capirossi Àlex Crivillé Report
12 Valencia Grand Prix Valencia Gianluigi Scalvini Tohru Ukawa Régis Laconi Report
13 Australian Grand Prix Phillip Island Marco Melandri Valentino Rossi Tadayuki Okada Report
14 South African Grand Prix Welkom Gianluigi Scalvini Valentino Rossi Max Biaggi Report
15 Rio de Janeiro Grand Prix Rio de Janeiro Noboru Ueda Valentino Rossi Norifumi Abe Report
16 Argentine Grand Prix Buenos Aires Marco Melandri Olivier Jacque Kenny Roberts, Jr. Report

Read more about this topic:  1999 Grand Prix Motorcycle Racing Season

Other articles related to "grands prix, grand":

Spanish Formula One Drivers - Former Drivers
... as a replacement for Luciano Burti after four Grands Prix and remained with the team for the following year ... one point for a sixth place finish at the 1989 British Grand Prix ... He finished just one race, his home Grand Prix, and was dropped in 1988 after failing to qualify for three consecutive races ...
List Of Formula One Grand Prix Winners (constructors)
... world championship season consists of a series of races, known as Grands Prix, held usually on purpose-built circuits, and in a few cases on closed city streets, the most famous ... Ferrari hold the record for the most Grands Prix victories, having won 219 times ... British constructors have won the most Grands Prix, 15 constructors have won 518 races between them ...
Alfa Romeo In Motorsport - Pre-War - Grand Prix Racing
... Over 4 rounds the Alfa Romeo P2 won the European Grand Prix at Spa and the Italian Grand Prix at Monza, and hence incorporated the laurel wreath in their logo ... produced the sensational P3 which won its first race driven by Tazio Nuvolari at the Italian Grand Prix, 5 more Grands Prix that year were shared by Nuvolari and Rudolf Caracciola ... won six of the final 11 events of the season including the final 2 major Grands Prix in Italy and Spain ...
List Of 2007 National Grands Prix
... The List of 2007 national Grands Prix list the car racing events Grands Prix of motorsporting nations ...
Autocourse - Format - Formula One Review - Grands Prix
... This is the longest section of the annual, and contains a report on each Grand Prix in the Formula One season, including qualifying, photos, comprehensive results and ...