1995 Torneo Descentralizado

The 1995 Torneo Descentralizado was the 80th season of Peruvian football. A total of 16 teams competed in the tournament. The season began on March 4 and concluded on December 27 with the victory of Universitario de Deportes over Alianza Lima for the second berth to the 1996 Copa Libertadores. Sporting Cristal successfully defended its national title after finishing 12 points ahead of Alianza Lima and Universitario.

Read more about 1995 Torneo Descentralizado:  Changes From 1994, Teams, Torneo Descentralizado, Octogonal

Other articles related to "1995 torneo descentralizado, 1995":

1995 Torneo Descentralizado - Octogonal - Extra Match
... 27 December 1995 Alianza Lima 0 – 1 Universitario Estadio Nacional, Lima Referee Tejada Martínez 85' Universitario qualified for the 1996 Copa Libertadores ...