1993 Grand Prix Motorcycle Racing Season - Grands Prix

Grands Prix

Round Race Location 125cc winner 250cc winner 500cc winner Report
1 Australian Grand Prix Eastern Creek Dirk Raudies Tetsuya Harada Kevin Schwantz Report
2 Malaysian Grand Prix Shah Alam Dirk Raudies Nobuatsu Aoki Wayne Rainey Report
3 Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka Dirk Raudies Tetsuya Harada Wayne Rainey Report
4 Spanish Grand Prix Jerez Kazuto Sakata Tetsuya Harada Kevin Schwantz Report
5 Austrian Grand Prix Salzburgring Takeshi Tsujimura Doriano Romboni Kevin Schwantz Report
6 German Grand Prix Hockenheim Dirk Raudies Doriano Romboni Daryl Beattie Report
7 Dutch TT Assen Dirk Raudies Loris Capirossi Kevin Schwantz Report
8 European Grand Prix Catalunya Noboru Ueda Max Biaggi Wayne Rainey Report
9 San Marino Grand Prix Mugello Dirk Raudies Loris Capirossi Mick Doohan Report
10 British Grand Prix Donington Dirk Raudies Jean-Philippe Ruggia Luca Cadalora Report
11 Czech Republic Grand Prix Brno Kazuto Sakata Loris Reggiani Wayne Rainey Report
12 Italian Grand Prix Misano Dirk Raudies Jean-Philippe Ruggia Luca Cadalora Report
13 United States Grand Prix Laguna Seca Dirk Raudies Loris Capirossi John Kocinski Report
14 FIM Grand Prix Jarama Ralf Waldmann Tetsuya Harada Alex Barros Report

Read more about this topic:  1993 Grand Prix Motorcycle Racing Season

Other articles related to "grands prix, grand":

Autocourse - Format - Formula One Review - Grands Prix
... This is the longest section of the annual, and contains a report on each Grand Prix in the Formula One season, including qualifying, photos, comprehensive results and ...
List Of Formula One Grand Prix Winners (constructors)
... F1 world championship season consists of a series of races, known as Grands Prix, held usually on purpose-built circuits, and in a few cases on closed city streets, the most famous of which is the Monaco Grand Prix ... Ferrari hold the record for the most Grands Prix victories, having won 219 times ... British constructors have won the most Grands Prix, 15 constructors have won 518 races between them ...
List Of 2007 National Grands Prix
... The List of 2007 national Grands Prix list the car racing events Grands Prix of motorsporting nations ...
Alfa Romeo In Motorsport - Pre-War - Grand Prix Racing
... rounds the Alfa Romeo P2 won the European Grand Prix at Spa and the Italian Grand Prix at Monza, and hence incorporated the laurel wreath in their logo ... the sensational P3 which won its first race driven by Tazio Nuvolari at the Italian Grand Prix, 5 more Grands Prix that year were shared by Nuvolari and Rudolf ... then won six of the final 11 events of the season including the final 2 major Grands Prix in Italy and Spain ...
Spanish Formula One Drivers - Former Drivers
... seat as a replacement for Luciano Burti after four Grands Prix and remained with the team for the following year ... fewer than half the races and scoring one point for a sixth place finish at the 1989 British Grand Prix ... He finished just one race, his home Grand Prix, and was dropped in 1988 after failing to qualify for three consecutive races ...