1962 Copa Libertadores - Qualified Teams

Qualified Teams

Country Team Qualification method
Peñarol 1961 Copa de Campeones winners
Racing 1961 Primera División champion
Deportivo Municipal 1961 Copa Simón Bolívar champion
Santos 1961 Taça Brasil champion
Universidad Católica 1961 Primera División champion
Millonarios 1961 DIMAYOR champion
Emelec 1961 Campeonato Ecuatoriano de Fútbol champion
Cerro Porteño 1961 Primera División champion
Sporting Cristal 1961 Primera División champion
Nacional 1961 Primera División runner-up

Read more about this topic:  1962 Copa Libertadores

Other articles related to "qualified teams, team":

Copa Libertadores 2009 - Qualified Teams
... Association Team Qualification method Argentina Lanús 2007 Apertura champion River Plate 2008 Clausura champion Boca Juniors 2008 Apertura champion San Lorenzo Best ...
Segunda División B De Futsal - 2012–13 Promotion Playoffs - Qualified Teams - Matches
... Team 1 Agg ... Team 2 1st leg 2nd leg Profiltek Agüimes 1–13 L'Hospitalet Bellsport 0–5 1–8 Zierbena 14–7 Gomera 7–2 7–5 Broncesval Montcada 6–9 Concepto Egile 2–3 4–6 O'Parrulo 6 ...

Famous quotes containing the words teams and/or qualified:

    A sturdy lad from New Hampshire or Vermont who in turn tries all the professions, who teams it, farms it, peddles, keeps a school, preaches, edits a newspaper, goes to Congress, buys a township, and so forth, in successive years, and always like a cat falls on his feet, is worth a hundred of these city dolls. He walks abreast with his days and feels no shame in not “studying a profession,” for he does not postpone his life, but lives already.
    Ralph Waldo Emerson (1803–1882)

    Don’t give your opinions about Art and the Purpose of Life. They are of little interest and, anyway, you can’t express them. Don’t analyse yourself. Give the relevant facts and let your readers make their own judgments. Stick to your story. It is not the most important subject in history but it is one about which you are uniquely qualified to speak.
    Evelyn Waugh (1903–1966)